ALUMNI  | 
TR

Contact Information

Contact Address

İzmir University of Economics
Sakarya Caddesi, No:156
35330 Balçova - İzmir / TÜRKİYE

 

Telephones

0 (232) 279 25 25 PBX

0 (232) 444 4 938

Fax

0 (232) 279 26 26

 

 

Email

Rector's Office

rector@ieu.edu.tr

General Secretary

gensek@ieu.edu.tr

Student and Corporate Activities Directorate

kfm@ieu.edu.tr

Promotion and Corporate Communication Directorate

kpm@ieu.edu.tr

Registrar's Officedent Affairs

student@ieu.edu.tr

Education Planning and Coordination Directorate

epacd@ieu.edu.tr

Computer Center

bim@ieu.edu.tr

Library

library@ieu.edu.tr

Human Resources

humanresource@ieu.edu.tr

Financial Affairs

accounting@ieu.edu.tr

Project and Construction Directorate

pim@ieu.edu.tr

Administrative Affairs and Support Center

tiim-yardim@ieu.edu.tr

Dormitories

dormitories@ieu.edu.tr

Career

career@ieu.edu.tr

Alumni Relations Office

mezunlarofisi@ieu.edu.tr

Webmaster

webmaster@ieu.edu.tr

Helpdesk

helpdesk@ieu.edu.tr